I have accidentally deleted my BT GPRS settings

To restore your settings:

  1. On your handset’s home screen, click on the Start button and select Settings > Connections > GPRS.
  2. Click on the Menu button and select Add.
  3. From the Connects to list, select The Internet.
  4. In the Access point field, enter btmobile.com.
  5. In the User name field, enter bt.
  6. In the Password field, enter bt.
  7. Click on the Done button.
 
 

Artboard 1 copy 2 Need more help?


 
Contact us