What happens if I stop being a BT customer?

Don't worry. If you stop being a BT customer, we'll close your online account for you. You don't need to do anything more after you've told us that you want to leave BT.

You'll be able to download your bills and VAT invoices as normal for six months after you stop being a BT customer. After six months, you'll be unable to access any information.

 

Artboard 1 copy 2 Need more help?


 
Contact us