Why am I being asked to agree to updated T&C's when I log into BT Business?

This is because we are introducing some great new features. You now have the opportunity to manage your own user group in “Manage permissions”, this puts you in control of who can view and manage your BT accounts and services. You will also be able to see under each of your accounts all your products and services in one place, making it easier for you to see exactly what you have.


Artboard 1 copy 2 Need more help?

Contact us