How can I delete an Office 365 Business Essentials user?

If you need to delete or deactivate a user you'll need to:

  1. Sign in to Microsoft Office 365 using your Office 365 Admin details.

    This would have initially been set up as with its associated password.
  2. On the Office 365 Admin center bar, on the left hand side of the screen, click on "Users" and then "Active Users".

  3. Select the user you want to delete.
  4. Click on "Delete" that appears on the left hand side of the screen.

Artboard 1 copy 2 Need more help?

Contact us