How do I remove inactive computers from the BT Business Hub 2700/2701?

BT Business HubsThe BT Business Hub 2700/2701 home page may display inactive users which no longer use your network.

You can manually remove them by simply:

  1. Open your web browser and type http://home or in the address bar
  2. Press Enter or your return key
  3. Click the Settings tab.
  4. Click the LAN tab, and click on Statistics.
  5. Under devices click the Clear Device List option

All devices not currently using your network will be removed. Any devices currently using the network will reconnect automatically and shouldn't normally notice any interruption.


Artboard 1 copy 2 Need more help?

Contact us