What happens to my connection if I move location?

When you cancel the connection to your old premises the original contract terms will apply and if the initial contract term of 12 months has not expired you will be liable to pay for the remaining balance.

However, if you install BT Business Broadband at your new location, any outstanding minimum contract period charges at the old location will be credited to the new account following installation.

 

Artboard 1 copy 2 Contact us


Chat online, call or email us.

Contact us