I want to return to factory settings

Before you start, you may want to back up your phone to a PC, as a factory reset will erase all email, contacts and personal information.

  1. On the home screen of the Z10, drag down from the top and select Settings BlackBerry settings icon
  2. Select Security and Privacy.
  3. Select Security Wipe.
  4. Type in the word blackberry to confirm and select Delete Data.
  5. The device will now reset. All user information and installed applications will be erased.
 

Artboard 1 copy 2 Contact us


Chat online, call or email us.

Contact us