What roaming options are available with Sharer and which countries are included in the zones?

All Sharer customers get our Europe & Travel Zone roaming options included, covering travel to Europe, the USA, Canada, Singapore, New Zealand, and Australia for a simple daily or monthly rate.

Europe Zone covers:
Andorra, Austria, Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Ceuta / Melilla, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guyana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadaloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Islands, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City.

Travel Zone covers:
Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore, the USA.


Artboard 1 copy 2 Contact us

Chat online, call or email us.

Contact us