Which countries are in the inclusive Solo EU roaming and International Direct Dial allowances?

On most Solo plans, you can use your inclusive minutes, text, and data in the EU.

Solo Extra and Solo Extra Plus also include inclusive IDD (International Direct Dial) minutes to the EU. The following countries are included:

Andorra, Austria, Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Ceuta / Melilla, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guyana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadaloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Islands, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City.

For full detail, please see our price list.


Artboard 1 copy 2 Contact us

Chat online, call or email us.

Contact us