If I cancel my Business Broadband service will this end my Broadband Voice service?

We’re withdrawing our Broadband Voice and Hosted VoIP services from 1st December 2017, but we’ve still got plenty of cloud-based business phone systems to choose from.

Cancelling your BT Business Broadband account will not automatically cancel your Broadband Voice service. When closing your Broadband account you must also tell us that you wish to cancel Business Broadband Voice. Otherwise, charges for Broadband Voice line rental will continue. You can do this when you close your Broadband account.
Alternatively, please call the Billing Helpdesk by clicking the contact us link on this page.

Tip: If this article didn't answer your question, please see if a similar question has already been answered in the Support Forum. If not, please post your question; other customers may be able to help.

 
 

Artboard 1 copy 2 Contact us


Chat online, call or email us.

Contact us