BT Access Manager periodically receives update notifications when you connect to the application .
When a BT Access Manager update is available, the 'An update to the client is available' message is displayed in the main BT Access Manager dialog area, during the connection process.
Click Yes. The update is downloaded automatically and should only take a few minutes.
If you click No, the 'An update to the client is available' message is displayed, every time you connect, until you download the update.
Once the download is complete, the following message is displayed:
Click OK to close BT Access Manager. The BT Access Manager Setup Wizard is then displayed:
Follow the instructions to install the updated version of BT Access Manager. For further information on the general installation process, please see Installing BT Access Manager.